UK Harm Reduction Alliance - UKHRA. What is harm reduction? Click here...

UKHRA committee

Minutes of AGM's
Financial statements

UKHRA is 'virtual network' that is free to particpate in via our email discussion group 'ukhra discussion'.

There is a committee of members who can offer advice and information, and help coordinate action. You can contact them direct, or post your ideas to the discussion list.

top

The committee currently consists of:

Name Position
Paul Wells
paul.wells@ukhra.org
Chair
Gerry Stimson
gerry.stimson@ukhra.org
 
Claire Robbins
claire.robbins@ukhra.org
 
Desmond Flannagan
desmond.flannagan@ukhra.org
 
Daren Garratt
daren.garratt@ukhra.org
 
Eliot Ross Albert
eliot.albert@ukhra.org
 
Lisa Mallen
lisa.mallen@ukhra.org
 

Sharyn Smiles

 
Iain Cameron
iain.cameron@ukhra.org
 

Kevin Michael

 

John Maliphant
john.maliphant@ukhra.org

 

Kizzy Ball

 
Andrew Gordon  

To see the minutes of the 2006 UKHRA AGM, please click here.

top

Financial statements

UKHRA financial statements to 31st March 2007 (view/download as pdf), click here.

UKHRA financial statements to 31st March 2006 (view/download as pdf), click here.

UKHRA financial statements to 31st March 2005 (view/download as pdf), click here.

UKHRA financial statements to 31st March 2004, click here.
(To download them as a Word file, click here.)

UKHRA financial statements to 31st March 2003, click here.

top

 

home
what's new
ukhra position statements & responses
practice development
ukhra committee
tom waller award
links


Join our discussion lists
ukhra announce
ukhra discussion

ukhra needle exchange
ukhra women
ukhra - young people
& drugs
ukhra users